Lehrpersonen

Allenbach Alexander

Englisch-Gruss-Strasse 42
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 06 44
alexander.allenbach@edu.vs.ch

Anthamatten Christelle

Hauptstrasse 39
3922 Stalden
079 681 68 48
christelle.anthamatten@edu.vs.ch

Biner Alois

Triestweg 18
3904 Naters
079 748 28 45
alois.biner@edu.vs.ch

Biner Paul

Gliserallee 63
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 05 28
paul.biner@edu.vs.ch

Blumenthal Adrian

Viktoriastrasse 5
3900 Brig-Glis
079 757 79 58
adrian.blumenthal@edu.vs.ch

Bonaccina Tulone Nadja

Dorfstrasse 116
3911 Ried-Brig
078 832 26 11
nadja.bonaccina@edu.vs.ch

Bornet Maryse

ch. de pratsaret 54
1996 Basse-Nendaz
078 689 88 26
maryse.bornet@edu.vs.ch

Borter Niklaus

Tunnelstrasse 7
3904 Naters
027 924 69 52
niklaus.borter@edu.vs.ch

Britsch Bernhard

Postfach 6
3907 Simplon-Hospiz
027 979 16 56
bernhard.britsch@edu.vs.ch

Bumann Stefan

Schmittenstrasse 4a
3937 Baltschieder
079 472 12 45
stefan.bumann@edu.vs.ch