Lehrpersonen

Allenbach Alexander

Englisch-Gruss-Strasse 42 3902 Brig-Glis 027 923 06 44 alexander.allenbach@spiritus.ch

Amherd-Burgener Andrea

Untere Briggasse 65 3902 Brig-Glis andrea.amherd@spiritus.ch

Anthamatten Christelle

Hauptstrasse 39 3922 Stalden 079 681 68 48 christelle.anthamatten@spiritus.ch

Berchtold-Constantin Simone

Rue Saint-Charles 11a 3960 Sierre 077 454 93 63 simone.berchtold@spiritus.ch

Biner Paul

Gliserallee 63 3902 Brig-Glis 027 923 05 28 paul.biner@spiritus.ch

Blumenthal Adrian

Viktoriastrasse 5 3900 Brig-Glis 079 757 79 58 adrian.blumenthal@spiritus.ch

Bonaccina Tulone Nadja

Dorfstrasse 116 3911 Ried-Brig 078 832 26 11 nadja.bonaccina@spiritus.ch

Bornet Maryse

ch. de pratsaret 54 1996 Basse-Nendaz 078 689 88 26 maryse.bornet@spiritus.ch

Borter Niklaus

Tunnelstrasse 7 3904 Naters 027 924 69 52 niklaus.borter@spiritus.ch

Britsch Bernhard

Postfach 6 3907 Simplon-Hospiz 027 979 16 56 bernhard.britsch@spiritus.ch