Sprache

de fr

Lehrpersonen

Allenbach Alexander

Englisch-Gruss-Strasse 42
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 06 44
alexander.allenbach@spiritus.ch

Berchtold-Constantin Simone

Rue Saint-Charles 11a
3960 Sierre
077 454 93 63
simone.berchtold@spiritus.ch

Biner Alois

Triestenweg 18
3904  Naters
079 748 28 45
alois.biner@spiritus.ch

Biner Paul

Gliserallee 63
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 05 28
paul.biner@spiritus.ch

Blumenthal Adrian

Paulusheimstrasse 6
3930 Visp
079 757 79 58
adrian.blumenthal@spiritus.ch

Bonaccina Tulone Nadja

Dorfstrasse 116
3911 Ried-Brig
078 832 26 11
nadja.bonaccina@spiritus.ch

Borer Peter

Bleike 3 / Postfach 119
3911 Ried-Brig
027 923 63 11
peter.borer@spiritus.ch

Bornet Maryse

ch. de pratsaret 54
1996 Basse-Nendaz
078 689 88 26
maryse.bornet@spiritus.ch

Borter Niklaus

Tunnelstrasse 7
3904 Naters
027 924 69 52
niklaus.borter@spiritus.ch

Britsch Bernhard

Postfach 6
3907 Simplon-Hospiz
027 979 16 56
bernhard.britsch@spiritus.ch