Lehrpersonen

Wasmer-Borter Simone

Breitackern 47
3939 Eggerberg
079 787 15 62
simone.wasmer@edu.vs.ch

Werlen Désirée

Breitenweg 5
3904 Naters

-
desiree.werlen@edu.vs.ch

Werlen Norbert

Leenestrasse 15
3940 Steg
027 932 1390
norbert.werlen@edu.vs.ch

Winiker Simon

Kreuzmattenstrasse 7
3937 Baltschieder
079 596 44 46
simon.winiker@edu.vs.ch

Zaupa Susan

Kollegiumsplatz 8
3900 Brig-Glis
-
susan.zaupa@edu.vs.ch

Zengaffinen Natal

Talstrasse 107
3905 Saas-Almagell
027 923 54 02
natal.zengaffinen@edu.vs.ch

Zenhäusern Adrian

Alt Zeneggen
3934 Zeneggen
027 945 10 86
adrian.zenhaeusern@edu.vs.ch

Zuber-Arnold Gabriela

Alte Gasse 123
3901 Ried-Brig
027 923 18 34
gabriela.zuber@edu.vs.ch

Zurwerra Dolores

Mattinistrasse 1
3900 Brig-Glis
-
dolores.zurwerra@edu.vs.ch