Sprache

de fr

Lehrpersonen

Studer Damian

Obere Briggasse 76
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 60 57
damian.studer@spiritus.ch

Thévoz Julia

Sandmattenstrasse 1
3900 Brig-Glis
079 711 66 70
julia.thevoz@spiritus.ch

Tscherrig Nadine

Haselgasse 95
3902 Brig-Glis
027 924 25 61
nadine.tscherrig@spiritus.ch

Tscherrig Viktor

Mattenweg 13
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 04 31
viktor.tscherrig@spiritus.ch

Vogel März Beatrice

Geerostrasse 20
3944 Unterbäch
027 934 26 05
beatrice.vogel@spiritus.ch

Volken Romeo

Birkenweg 18
3902 Brig-Glis
079 687 31 28
romeo.volken@spiritus.ch

von Wartburg Simon

Wickertweg 100
3902 Brig-Glis
079 627 28 76
simon.vonwartburg@spiritus.ch

 

Wasmer-Borter Simone

Breitackern 47
3939 Eggerberg
079 787 15 62
simone.wasmer@spiritus.ch

Werlen Désirée

Klosweg 9
3904 Naters
076 203 76 46
desiree.werlen@spiritus.ch

Werlen Norbert

Leenestrasse 15
3940 Steg
027 932 1390
norbert.werlen@spiritus.ch