Lehrpersonen

Carrupt Roland

Fusion 10
1920 Martigny
027 722 80 67
roland.carrupt@edu.vs.ch

Chiabotti Christian

Termerweg 40
3900 Brig-Glis
027 924 16 07
christian.chiabotti@edu.vs.ch

Clemenz Rebecca

Binenweg 5
3904 Naters
079 555 66 36
rebecca.clemenz@edu.vs.ch

Dönni Gerd

Bahnhofstrasse 5
3904 Naters
079 680 37 76
gerd.doenni@edu.vs.ch

Durrer Sven

Schädrütihalde 3
6006 Luzern
077 494 60 21
sven.durrer@edu.vs.ch

Eggel Matheo

Zeughausstrasse 37
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 26 00
matheo.eggel@edu.vs.ch

Emery Christine

Chemin de Malacor 14
3973 Venthône
076 507 03 97
christine.emery@edu.vs.ch

Erpen Bernhard

Gliserallee 53
3902 Brig-Glis
076 585 48 94
bernhard.erpen@edu.vs.ch

Eyer Matthias

Tschill 9
3904 Naters
027 923 64 45
matthias.eyer@edu.vs.ch

Eyer Philipp

Bühlstrasse 40
3012 Bern
079 394 24 16
philipp.eyer@edu.vs.ch