Sprache

de fr

Lehrpersonen

Bumann Stefan

Schmittenstrasse 4a
3937 Baltschieder
079 472 12 45
stefan.bumann@spiritus.ch

Bussard Nicolas

Wierystrasse 74
3902 Brig-Glis
079 846 73 43
nicolas.bussard@spiritus.ch

Carrupt Roland

Fusion 10
1920 Martigny
027 722 80 67
roland.carrupt@spiritus.ch

Chiabotti Christian

Termerweg 40
3900 Brig-Glis
027 924 16 07
christian.chiabotti@spiritus.ch

Dönni Gerd

Bahnhofstrasse 5
3904 Naters
079 680 37 76
gerd.doenni@spiritus.ch

Eggel Matheo

Zeughausstrasse 37
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 26 00
matheo.eggel@spiritus.ch

Elsig Samuel

Zudannazstrasse 42
3970 Salgesch
079 700 50 18
samuel.elsig@spiritus.ch

Emery Christine

Chemin de Malacor 14
3973 Venthône
076 507 03 97
christine.emery@spiritus.ch

Erpen Bernhard

Gliserallee 53
3902 Brig-Glis
076 585 48 94
bernhard.erpen@spiritus.ch

Eyer Matthias

Tschill 9
3904 Naters
027 923 64 45
matthias.eyer@spiritus.ch