Lehrpersonen

Sierro Carole

Rue de Platta 26
1950 Sion
078 802 64 65
carole.sierro@edu.vs.ch

Steffen Stump Simone

Termerweg 57
3900 Brig-Glis
027 923 29 86
simone.steffen@edu.vs.ch

Stucky Muriel

Termerweg 32
3900 Brig-Glis
027 924 43 57
muriel.stucky@edu.vs.ch

Studer Damian

Obere Briggasse 76
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 60 57
damian.studer@edu.vs.ch

Thévoz Julia

Sandmattenstrasse 1
3900 Brig-Glis
079 711 66 70
julia.thevoz@edu.vs.ch

Tscherrig Nadine

Haselgasse 95
3902 Brig-Glis
027 924 25 61
nadine.tscherrig@edu.vs.ch

Tscherrig Viktor

Mattenweg 13
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 04 31
viktor.tscherrig@edu.vs.ch

Vogel März Beatrice

Geerostrasse 20
3944 Unterbäch
027 934 26 05
beatrice.vogelmarz@edu.vs.ch

Volken Romeo

Birkenweg 18
3902 Brig-Glis
079 687 31 28
romeo.volken@edu.vs.ch

von Wartburg Simon

Wickertweg 100
3902 Brig-Glis
079 627 28 76
simon.vonwartburg@edu.vs.ch