Sprache

de fr

Lehrpersonen

Schmidt Michel Andrej

Zeughausstrasse 85
3902 Brig-Glis
079 342 18 52
michel.schmidt@spiritus.ch

Schmidt-Lagger Susanne

Unterfeld 37
3985 Münster
027 973 11 83
susanne.schmidt-lagger@spiritus.ch

Schneider Oliver

Bachstrasse 12
3900 Brig-Glis
027 923 43 90
oliver.schneider@spiritus.ch

Schnidrig Barbara

Rhodaniastrasse 13
3904 Naters
079 693 67 37
barbara.schnidrig@spiritus.ch

Schoepfer Petra

Kastel 10
3900 Brig-Glis
-
petra.schoepfer@spiritus.ch

Schwery David

Avenue de Tourbillon 60
1950 Sion
079 624 33 46
david.schwery@spiritus.ch

Schwestermann Carmen

Zeughausstrasse 33
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 05 43
carmen.schwestermann@spiritus.ch

Sierro Carole

Rue de Platta 26
1950 Sion
078 802 64 65
carole.sierro@spiritus.ch

Steffen Stump Simone

Termerweg 57
3900 Brig-Glis
027 923 29 86
simone.steffen@spiritus.ch

Stucky Muriel

Termerweg 32
3900 Brig-Glis
027 924 43 57
muriel.stucky@spiritus.ch