Sprache

de fr

Lehrpersonen

Schwestermann Carmen

Zeughausstrasse 33
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 05 43
carmen.schwestermann@spiritus.ch

Sierro Carole

Rue de Platta 26
1950 Sion
078 802 64 65
carole.sierro@spiritus.ch

Steffen Stump Simone

Termerweg 57
3900 Brig-Glis
027 923 29 86
simone.steffen@spiritus.ch

Stucky Muriel

Termerweg 32
3900 Brig-Glis
027 924 43 57
muriel.stucky@spiritus.ch

Studer Damian

Obere Briggasse 76
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 60 57
damian.studer@spiritus.ch

Thévoz Julia

Sandmattenstrasse 1
3900 Brig-Glis
079 711 66 70
julia.thevoz@spiritus.ch

Tscherrig Nadine

Haselgasse 95
3902 Brig-Glis
027 924 25 61
nadine.tscherrig@spiritus.ch

Tscherrig Viktor

Mattenweg 13
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 04 31
viktor.tscherrig@spiritus.ch

Vogel März Beatrice

Geerostrasse 20
3944 Unterbäch
027 934 26 05
beatrice.vogel@spiritus.ch

Volken Romeo

Birkenweg 18
3902 Brig-Glis
079 687 31 28
romeo.volken@spiritus.ch