Sprache

de fr

Lehrpersonen

Eyer Pfammatter Philomene

Blattenstrasse 30
3904 Naters
027 924 28 37
philomene.eyer@spiritus.ch

Eyer Philipp

Bühlstrasse 40
3012 Bern
079 394 24 16
philipp.eyer@spiritus.ch

Fankhauser Mengis Petra

St. Martinistrasse 3
3930 Visp
027 946 01 05
petra.fankhauser@spiritus.ch

Fardel Etienne

Gästehaus St. Ursula
Alte Simplonstrasse 34
3900 Brig-Glis
027 924 67 16
etienne.fardel@spiritus.ch

Fournier Thomas

Les Demés
1928 Ravoire
079 330 29 30
thomas.fournier@spiritus.ch

Francey Anne Marcelle

Chemin de la Vâsse 24
1965 Granois
078 753 10 81
anne.francey@spiritus.ch

Frey Hansruedi

Klosmattenstrasse 77
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 22 60
hansruedi.frey@spiritus.ch

Furrer Stephan

Blümlimattweg 2B
3600 Thun
027 923 01 02
stephan.furrer@spiritus.ch

Fux Adrian

Limmattalstr. 216
8049 Zürich
044 273 46 13
adrian.fux@spiritus.ch

Gaillard Gaëtan

Rue des Cèdres 15
1950 Sion
078 801 73 85
gaetan.gaillard@spiritus.ch