Lehrpersonen

Eyer Philipp

Bühlstrasse 40
3012 Bern
079 394 24 16
philipp.eyer@edu.vs.ch

Fankhauser Mengis Petra

St. Martinistrasse 3
3930 Visp
027 946 01 05
petra.fankhauser@edu.vs.ch

Fardel Etienne

Gästehaus St. Ursula
Alte Simplonstrasse 34
3900 Brig-Glis
027 924 67 16
etienne.fardel@edu.vs.ch

Fournier Thomas

Les Demés
1928 Ravoire
079 330 29 30
thomas.fournier@edu.vs.ch

Francey Anne Marcelle

Chemin de la Vâsse 24
1965 Granois
078 753 10 81
anne.francey@edu.vs.ch

Frey Hansruedi

Klosmattenstrasse 77
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 22 60
hansruedi.frey@edu.vs.ch

Gaillard Gaëtan

Rue des Cèdres 15
1950 Sion
078 801 73 85
gaetan.gaillard@edu.vs.ch

Gamma Thomas

Spitalweg 9
3902 Brig-Glis
079 588 03 85
thomas.gamma@edu.vs.ch

Gasche Christoph

Stattgartenweg 35
3988 Obergesteln
079 692 28 55
christoph.gasche@edu.vs.ch

Gräppi Christine

Rhonesandstrasse 18
3900 Brig
079 586 32 15
christine.grappi@edu.vs.ch