Lehrpersonen

Schmidhalter Matthias

Lingwurm 17
3911 Ried-Brig
078 672 24 25
matthias.schmidhalter@edu.vs.ch

Schmidt Gerhard

Juonweg 18
3900 Brig-Glis
027 607 40 30
gerhard.schmidt@edu.vs.ch

Schmidt Michel Andrej

Zeughausstrasse 85
3902 Brig-Glis
079 342 18 52
michel.schmidt@edu.vs.ch

Schmidt-Lagger Susanne

Unterfeldstrasse 54 
3985 Münster
027 973 11 83
susanne.schmidt@edu.vs.ch

Schneider Oliver

Bachstrasse 12
3900 Brig-Glis
027 923 43 90
oliver.schneider@edu.vs.ch

Schnidrig Barbara

Zumoberhausstrasse 25
3935 Bürchen
078 729 35 41
barbara.schnidrig@edu.vs.ch

Schoepfer Petra

Kastel 10
3900 Brig-Glis
-
petra.schoepfer@edu.vs.ch

Schwery David

Avenue de Tourbillon 60
1950 Sion
079 624 33 46
david.schwery@edu.vs.ch

Schwestermann Carmen

Zeughausstrasse 33
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 05 43
carmen.schwestermann@edu.vs.ch

Sierro Carole

Rue de Platta 26
1950 Sion
078 802 64 65
carole.sierro@edu.vs.ch