Sprache

de fr

Lehrpersonen

Ritz Hischier Katja

Massegga 11
3904 Naters
027 924 59 59
katja.ritz-hischier@spiritus.ch

Rossi Chiara

Rhonesandstrasse 6
3900 Brig-Glis
079 691 85 16
chiara.rossi@spiritus.ch

Roten Albert

Ch. du Calvaire 5
1950 Sion
079 705 15 09
albert.roten@spiritus.ch

Ruppen Stefan

Panoramaweg 1
3904 Naters
027 923 06 81
stefan.ruppen@spiritus.ch

Saad-Zengaffinen Magali

Rue Chanoine Berchtold 9
1950 Sion
076 399 00 25
magali.saad-zengaffinen@spiritus.ch

Salzgeber Daniel

Simplon Hospiz
3907 Simplon-Dorf
079 413 18 75
daniel.salzgeber@spiritus.ch

Scheuber Christian

Schlossweg 21
3904 Naters
-
christian.scheuber@spiritus.ch

Schmidhalter Jürg

Alte Gasse 119
3911 Ried-Brig
027 924 36 67
juerg.schmidhalter@spiritus.ch

Schmidhalter Matthias

Lingwurm 17
3911 Ried-Brig
078 672 24 25
matthias.schmidhalter@spiritus.ch

Schmidt Gerhard

Juonweg 18
3900 Brig-Glis
027 922 29 20
gerhard.schmidt@spiritus.ch