Sprache

de fr

Lehrpersonen

Gamma Thomas

Spitalweg 9
3902 Brig-Glis
079 588 03 85
thomas.gamma@spiritus.ch

Gasche Christoph

Stattgarte 8
3988 Obergesteln
079 692 28 55
christoph.gasche@spiritus.ch

Genoud Thierry

Kronengasse 2
3900 Brig-Glis
027 722 30 37
thierry.genoud@spiritus.ch

Gräppi Christine

Naglerwiesenstrasse 40
8049 Zürich
079 586 32 15
christine.graeppi@spiritus.ch

Grichting Patrick

Zum Turm
3954 Leukerbad
027 470 37 20
patrick.grichting@spiritus.ch

Gsponer Lucia

Englisch-Gruss-Strasse 19
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 80 35
lucia.gsponer@spiritus.ch

Häsler Gabriel

Furkastrasse 136A
3904 Naters
079 234 69 68
gabriel.haesler@spiritus.ch

Henzen Martin

Blattenstrasse 20
3919 Blatten/Lötschen
079 707 94 57
martin.henzen@spiritus.ch

Hildbrand Reto

Leischenstrasse 27
3945 Gampel
027 932 55 60
reto.hildbrand@spiritus.ch

Hutter Nathalie

Bäjiweg 31
3902 Brig-Glis
079 235 55 45
nathalie.hutter@spiritus.ch