Lehrpersonen

Gsponer Lucia

Englisch-Gruss-Strasse 19
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 80 35
lucia.gsponer@edu.vs.ch

Häsler Gabriel

Furkastrasse 136A
3904 Naters
079 234 69 68
gabriel.haesler@edu.vs.ch

Hildbrand Reto

Leischenstrasse 27
3945 Gampel
027 932 55 60
reto.hildbrand@edu.vs.ch

Hutter Nathalie

Feldweg 16
3912 Termen
079 235 55 45
nathalie.hutter@edu.vs.ch

Imboden Ingemar

Kanalstrasse Ost 15
3942 Raron
079 736 56 62
ingemar.imboden@edu.vs.ch

Imhof Chantal

Kollegiumsplatz 8
3900 Brig-Glis
-
chantal.imhof@edu.vs.ch

Imoberdorf Andreas

Lindenweg 6
3904 Naters
079 330 37 11
andreas.imoberdorf@edu.vs.ch

Jacquod Floriane

Rue des Cèdres 5
1950 Sion
079 306 38 13
floriane.jacquod@edu.vs.ch

Jost Dieter

Alpstrasse 28
3994 Lax
079 656 96 32
dieter.jost@edu.vs.ch

Klingele Christoph

Termerstrasse 43
3912 Termen
079 707 41 60
christoph.klingele@edu.vs.ch