Lehrpersonen

Klingele Christoph

Termerstrasse 43
3912 Termen
079 707 41 60
christoph.klingele@edu.vs.ch

Kummer Martin

Kleegärtenstrasse 42
3930 Visp
076 720 14 99
martin.kummer@edu.vs.ch

Leuenberger Céline

Planche-Supérieure 21
1700 Fribourg
026 321 24 11
celine.leuenberger@edu.vs.ch

Locher Paul

Termerweg 34
3900 Brig-Glis
027 923 63 36
paul.locher@edu.vs.ch

Lochmatter David

Mischinenstrasse 4
3912 Termen
078 739 73 83
david.lochmatter@edu.vs.ch

Lochmatter Vogel Manuela

Mischinenstrasse 4
3912 Termen
079 817 46 06
manuela.lochmattervogel@edu.vs.ch

Loretan René

Mattenweg 9
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 93 81
rene.loretan@edu.vs.ch

Loser Fabian

Englisch-Gruss-Strasse 38
3902 Brig-Glis
079 381 22 19
fabian.loser@edu.vs.ch

Lötscher Didier

Rebweg 17
3953 Leuk-Stadt
-
didier.loetscher@edu.vs.ch

Maissen Claudio

Neubrückstrasse 72
3012 Bern
078 620 09 37
claudio.maissen@edu.vs.ch