Lehrpersonen

Manz Christian

Oberer Saltinadamm 28
3902 Brig-Glis
079 109 25 43
christian.manz@edu.vs.ch

Margelist Daniel

Zum Graben 2
3912 Termen
027 923 78 06
daniel.margelist@edu.vs.ch

Margelist-Jenelten Anne-Ruth

Zum Graben 2
3912 Termen
079 751 52 49
anneruth.margelistjenelten@edu.vs.ch

Meyenberg Roger

Ringstrasse
3951 Agarn
027 924 51 24
roger.meyenberg@edu.vs.ch

Murmann Ramon

Brigmattenweg 4
3900 Brig-Glis
079 442 48 85
ramon.murmann@edu.vs.ch

Myter Christophe

Rte des Charmilles 2
1963 Vétroz
027 346 59 02
christophe.myter@edu.vs.ch

Nyffeler François

Impasse de la Fôret 5
1700 Fribourg
079 514 23 16
francois.nyffeler@edu.vs.ch

Perrig Christof

Zeughausstrasse 60
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 06 72
christof.perrig@edu.vs.ch

Perrig Marco

Brückenmoosstrasse 3b
3942 Raron
078 792 04 27
marco.perrig@edu.vs.ch

Pfammatter Damian

Terbinerstrasse 51
3930 Visp
079 728 86 56
damian.pfammatter@edu.vs.ch