Lehrpersonen

Providoli Rachel

St. Jodernstrasse 13
3930 Visp
027 945 13 46
rachel.providoli@edu.vs.ch

Ritz Adrian

Oberer Saltinadamm 62
3902 Brig-Glis
078 674 07 03
adrian.ritz@edu.vs.ch

Ritz Hischier Katja

Massegga 11
3904 Naters
027 924 59 59
katja.ritz@eduvs.ch

Rossi Chiara

Rhonesandstrasse 6
3900 Brig-Glis
079 691 85 16
chiara.rossi@edu.vs.ch

Ruppen Stefan

Panoramaweg 1
3904 Naters
027 923 06 81
stefan.ruppen@edu.vs.ch

Saad-Zengaffinen Magali

Rue Chanoine Berchtold 9
1950 Sion
076 399 00 25
magali.zengaffinen@edu.vs.ch

Salzgeber Daniel

Simplon Hospiz
3907 Simplon-Dorf
079 413 18 75
daniel.salzgeber@edu.vs.ch

Scheuber Christian

Schlossweg 21
3904 Naters
-
christian.scheuber@edu.vs.ch

Schmidhalter Gina-Maria

Massegga 27
3904 Naters
079 713 74 47
gina.schmidhalter@edu.vs.ch

Schmidhalter Jürg

Alte Gasse 119
3911 Ried-Brig
027 924 36 67
juerg.schmidhalter@edu.vs.ch